This Is ILC

Want to know what ILC is all about? Look out into our shop and watch the show. A truck is being loaded with road cases for a tradeshow. The crew is testing some new fixtures. Operations and Project Managers are going over a plot. The repair shop is busy, as always. When Scott Falbe started it all more than 25 years ago, he put his passion into every project. He still does. So does everyone at ILC.

Our Crew

Meet true professionals who will do everything to help you and your project shine.

Leadership

Scott
Falbe

Founder & CEO
scott@ilc.com
847.933.2608

Samantha
Falbe

President
samantha@ilc.com
847.933.5726

Garrick
Shanley

COO
garrick@ilc.com
847.933.9795

Matt
Benton

Vice President of Operations
mbenton@ilc.com
224.659.7342

Scott
Hosford

Senior Account Executive
shosford@ilc.com
847.972.2098

Sales

Rhiann
Owen

Account Executive
rhiann@ilc.com
224.222.1383

Project Management

Abby
Terradista

Project Manager
abby@ilc.com
224.659.7347

Michael
Joseph

Field Engineer
mjoseph@ilc.com
224.222.1380

Ivan
Jones

Systems Integrator & Field Engineer
ivan@ilc.com
224.659.7346

Andrew
Murschel

Systems Estimator
amurschel@ilc.com
224.222.1385

Operations

Tim
Seldon

Warehouse Manager
tseldon@ilc.com

Derek
Bever

Repair Technician
derek@ilc.com
224.222.1387

Alex
Duca

Logistics Coordinator
aduca@ilc.com
224.659.7344

Joby
Benoit

Director of Process Improvement
joby@ilc.com
224.659.7345

Mike
Kelly

Warehouse Technician
mkelly@ilc.com

Finance

Katie
Slater

Purchasing Coordinator
katie@ilc.com
847.982.2070

Schme
Hughes

Controller
schme@ilc.com
847.982.1955

Services

• Concept and design
• Production
• Systems integration
• Rentals

• New and used sales
• Repairs and maintenance
• Training and support
• Project consultation

Process

1. Contact
ILC contacts you to gain a full understanding of your needs.
2. Research
The design and technical aspects of the project are researched.
3. Proposal
A timely proposal is presented, including all information about the scope, schedule and budget.
4. Follow up
ILC follows up to ensure the proposal is fully understood and that we are in sync on the specifics of the proposal.

Time To Shine